The Mound Builders

Name: Circle Theatre
Address: 2307 Broadway, New York, NY 10024
Production Details
Number of performances: 29
Opening date: February 2, 1975
Closing date: March 2, 1975
Opening Night Credits

Production Credits
Person/Company Credit
Circle Repertory Company Producer
Jerry Arrow Executive Director
Marshall W. Mason Artistic Director
Lanford Wilson Playwright
Marshall W. Mason Director
John Lee Beatty Set Designer
Jennifer von Mayrhauser Costume Designer
Dennis Parichy Lighting Designer
George Hansen Sound Designer
Chuck London Sound Designer
George Hansen Visual Effects
Chuck London Visual Effects
Sharon Madden Press Representative
Herb Striesfield Press Representative
Marilyn Baum Stage Manager
Jerry W. Roberts Stage Manager
Peter Schneider Stage Manager
Marshall Oglesby Production Coordinator
Earl R. Hughes Technical Director

Actor Role
Tanya Berezin D.K. Eriksen
Stephanie Gordon Cynthia
Trish Hawkins Dr. Jean Loggins
Jonathan Hogan Dr. Dan Loggins
Lauren Jacobs Kirsten
John Strasberg Chad Jasker
Rob Thirkield Dr. August Howe
Award Person / Company Function
1 WON 1975 Obie Award, Direction Marshall W. Mason Director